You are here

United States District Judges

The district judges of our court are Article III judges, that is, they are appointed by the President of the United States, with approval of the Senate, under authority of Article III of the United States Constitution. They are appointed to lifetime terms.

Chronological History of Authorized Judgeships - District Courts


Visiting Judges

Senior Judge Tena Campbell

Chambers:  (801) 524-6170
Courtroom Deputy / JA:  Chris Ford, (801) 524-6170