You are here

Outreach and Education

Visit Connections, the Eastern District of Tennessee Outreach Site

School Group Visit Request Form

Civic Group Visit Request Form


Committee Members

Chief Judge Thomas A. Varlan formed a Community Outreach Committee in 2013 to coordinate and facilitate programs promoting education of the Courts and community service to the 41 counties and their citizens that make up the Eastern District of Tennessee. Below are links to educational resources, contact information, and photos with information about prior outreach activities.

  • Hon. Curtis L. Collier (Chair)
  • Hon. Clifton L. Corker
  • Hon. Katherine A. Crytzer
  • Hon. Debra C. Poplin
  • Hon. Suzanne Bauknight
  • LeAnna Wilson
  • Ashley G. Arnold
  • David Disney
  • Carrie A. Stefaniak
  • Jenifer Ferrell (Liason)
  • Weldon E. Patterson (ABOTA)
  • FBA Chapter Presidents:
    • Zac H. Greene
    • Suzanne Cook
    • Luke McLaurin