UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TENNESSEE

IN RE:)	
)	SO-19-07
Standing Committee on Attorney Admissions)	
for the Greeneville Division)	

STANDING ORDER

The following members constitute the Standing Committee on Attorney Admissions for

the Greeneville Division pursuant to E.D. Tenn. L.R. 83.5(a)(3):

F. Braxton Terry – *Chair* E. Lynn Dougherty Olen G. Haynes, Jr. Sandra Jelovsek Jessica McAfee

ENTER:

Leves PAMELA L. REEVES CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE