UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF TENNESSEE

IN RE:)	
)	SO-19-05
Standing Committee on Attorney Admissions)	
for the Knoxville Division)	

STANDING ORDER

The following members constitute the Standing Committee on Attorney Admissions for the Knoxville Division pursuant to E.D. Tenn. L.R. 83.5(a)(3):

Bruce Foster – *Chair*

R. Kim Burnette Amanda Busby Wade Davies Anne McKinney Edward G. Phillips Adam M. Priest Howard Vogel

ENTER:

PAMELA L. REEVES

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE