You are here


Court Approved List of Arbitrators

Court Approved List of Mediators

ADR Coordinators

Division Coordinator Phone
Chattanooga/Winchester Russell Eslinger (423) 752-5200
Greeneville Jason Keeton (423) 639-3105
Knoxville Kathy Keeton (865) 545-4234

Mediation / Arbitration Program Administrators - Standing Committee

Magistrate Judge Christopher H. Steger (Administrator and Chair)
Magistrate Judge Jill E. McCook
Samantha Clark
Lindsey Lyle

Mediation and Arbitration Documents